EVENTS · PRESS

THE INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

I am very happy now, and I can not describe in words how I feel, because I have been nominated for the most inspiring bloggers. Thanks to everyone following my blog, it means a lot to me. Thank you very much : The Beautorialist 

She is a great blogger,and I’m looking forward to her new revelations on the blog.

In turn I am nominating:

Fashion and Food Blog 

ParParv

The Audrey Files

soydou

Chicintie

Here are the rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and add their link to your blog.
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 5 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 other bloggers.
5. Contact your nominees and let them know.
6. Display the award on your blog.

5 THINGS ABOUT ME

1.  I’m not a full time blogger. I photograph my outfits when I have time or when the weather is nice outside.

2. Two things I can not live without: lip balm and perfume.

3. I hate writing…. Ironic for a blogger I know. I’ve never been good when I have to write something. That’s just because I’m not a writer. I do however put all my love into creating photos, concepts and presentation.

4. I love to travel and it is my passion.

5. I like small notebooks and diaries. I do not have anything to write, but I love just to have them.

17 thoughts on “THE INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Congrats on the nomination! I like your blog, it’s nicely designed 🙂 I also like little notebooks, even though I rarely write in them, lol.

Leave a Reply

