EVENTS · LOOKS

ART OH, ART!

20150206_175808

20150206_175740

20150206_180408blogg
20150206_181748

20150206_181540

I really like to visit galleries from tims to time, especially if there are exhibition of paintings as good as this. I’m in love with all the paintings! I really like the colors that are used, it’s quite abstract, I even like the dimensions. I love when paintings are big, huge!! Unfortunetlly I’m not talented for art and I’m very sorry for that, but I assume that everyone is talender for something. Do you like art, my dear followers?

As for the outlet, I feel very comfy in this: black H&M track suit and grey Tom Tailor sweatshirt. Sport luxe! Do you think that is spreading like a virus? Because there will be more to say about this trend.

Sweater: Tom Tailor
 Track suit: H&M
Shoes: Converse

10 thoughts on “ART OH, ART!

Leave a Reply

