LOOKS

BUSY DAYS

busy days

These days I was so busy. If I had to describe this week in one sentence,it would be-busy. Duty everywhere,but you ve’got to do them. When I’m busy,I have to wear comfortable clothnes,wether I’m on my feet ,or sitting. Here weather has improved,but still temperature oscillates,so it is to hot for winter jacket. This weather can really excite me.

This is the perfect outfit for busy days. Comfortable pants and even more comfortable shoes. In this combination i feel great-even when I’m standing,even when I’m sitting. I like to be busy and do stuff al the time. But somethimes it drives me crazy,cause it doesn’t allow me to do stuff that i like.

11003045_8906793643154555_365680499_oJacket: Staff & Co

Pants: Zara

Shoes: Replay

Photography: Djordje Zivkovic

3 thoughts on “BUSY DAYS

Leave a Reply

