FASHION

THESE SHOES ARE MADE TO BE LOVED!

In the beginning, trainers meant to be for running, only. A part of sport outfit. Things have changed!! Trainers are in the spotlight now. Luxury materials, colours, high-top, low-top… Designers intervened and, here they are, simply rulling the world! People wear them even on the most elegant occasions, matching them with suits, dresses, jeans…and they match perfectly! I have chosen a couple of models, I’ ve just fell in for! Aren’t they gorgeous? Whether you choose Y-3 or Fendi, you’ re sure to be seen wherever you are. My personal favourite is a pair of green Gucci trainers that remind of espadrilles. Crazy or what?

GIVENCHY

sh2

Y-3

sh1

GUCCI

sh4

D&G

sh5

FENDI

sh6

BURBERRY

sh3

12 thoughts on “THESE SHOES ARE MADE TO BE LOVED!

  1. Your choice is awesome! I couldn’t say which ones I like better! I wear trainers very often and I just adore them! Great post!

Leave a Reply

