LOOKS

THE RETURN

The return…ahhh!! What a beautiful feeling! These days I was so busy and I was not dedicated enough to my blog. I’m very very sorry about that. Mart has begun. Who is not happy about it? Fair weather is approaching and I am very happy about it. This month I have a wonderful surprise for you. I hope that you enjoy it ( I’m very excited about it) and stay tuned. When the warmer weather I just love to wear brighter colors and a combination of cream and white.This cardigan saving my life, literally.It is especially good to wear when the weather is like this.Very variable.Underneath I wore a very thin t-shirt.This t-shirt I could wear ALL week. I love it.

What do you like to wear when it’s hot? I can’t wait to find out. Let me know in comments.

3333

T-shirt: Scotch&Soda

Pants: Zara

Cardigan: Columbia

Shoes: Replay

Photography: Djordje Zivkovic

8 thoughts on “THE RETURN

  1. I just love your style! I am a colder weather kind of person. I hate when it gets too hot. During the summer I usually wear maxi dresses. They are so breezy and effortlessly stylish. I just bought this all black one from Calvin Klein last night that I’m going to post. I’m going to pair it with a gold leather belt I think.

Leave a Reply

