LOOKS · TRAVEL

SWEET SUMMER MEMORIES

image

image

image

image

image

There are days – like these – that I’m looking at my screen, typing, deleting, typing something else, and eventually end up with an “empty” screen where only the photos remain… Sometimes photos do speak for themselves though… Of course I can tell you about my love for Calvin Klein ripped jeans, and sunglasses, but what’s new? Who would be interested in me stating the obvious, again?
Without any words I had to say, enjoy the pictures that are taken in Belgrade.

3 thoughts on “SWEET SUMMER MEMORIES

Leave a Reply

