LOOKS

LATE AUTUMN

image

image

image

In the last few months I experiment a lot with my style. I wear a color that I haven’t worn, and fit them with a lot of other colors! I can tell you that I like! Lately I’m obsessed with plenty of preppy style. But more about that some other time.
This outfit is fantastic for sunny autumn days. Bordeaux pants from H & M, cream shirt from Zara, jacket from Springfield, and of course we shouldn’t forget the importance of details- Mango Man scarf

Pants:H&M \ T-shirt:Zara \ Shoes: Replay \ Jacket:Springfield \ Scarf:Mango Man

Leave a Reply

