FASHION

CHRISTMAS WISH LIST

Christmas and the holidays are right around the corner! There was that time of year that I like most. My birthday is in December and euphoria starts from the beginning of the month! Maybe it’s a cliché but I love new years. I love the fact that I’ll be leaving a whole year behind me,no matter if  it was good,bad or average. I like that kind of closure. I love this feeling od starting over again and having a fresh year ahead of me,filled with new chances and new experiences!
This is my wish list for this Christmas and New Year. I hope you enjoy, and this might be a good guide for a gift!

LOUIS VUITTON KEY CHAIN

image

I can’t stop thinking about this Louis Vuitton keychain!
This keychain I noticed in the Louis Vuitton shop, and is much biger!
Dreaming, dreaming… What else to say? Perfection!!

SPRINGFIELD SWEATSHIRT WITH LETTER

image

Is this preppy!? GIVE ME!! Lately I’ve become obsessed with preppy stuff! So this sweater is perfection. Available in other colors, and prints!
ZARA HAT

image

Before,I didn’t love hats but as time goes on I began to adore hats! Hat is easy to fit and they are always elegant!
Very long I want one! And when I saw this, I knew that he would be on my wish list!

ASOS BLACK SUNGLASSES

image

All of us need huge black sunglasses! In order to feel glamorous or when we have a bad day just to hide it with style!
On my wish list there will be a lot of traveling, enjoying every moment, going out with friends, traveling! A lot a lot of traveling!
Happy Holidays!
Nothing but love,Vukašin ❤

Leave a Reply

