LOOKS

BIG SCARF

image

I hope you have a fun on New Year’s Eve! Have you made any New Year’s resolutions? I didn’t! Yes you read it right- no new year resolution!
But I’m excited to see what will all happen in 2016, and I want to go through my closet more often, rather than always picking the things that are in front of me, and re-wear stuff!
Anyway,the winter is here and one of the best investments this winter is huge scarf! It has two faces, and both are wonderful! 😉 Very easy to combine and warms me in the winter! LOVE IT! This winter, be sure to invest in a big scarf-and remember: the bigger the better!

image

image

image

Scarf: New Yorker \ Pants:H&M \ Sweatshirt:Tom Tailor \ Shoes:Replay

Leave a Reply

