LOOKS

RELAX

image

Hey what’s up? How was your weekend? Mine was extremely lazy, I watched the entire first season of “Scream” series. I love it, and I can’t wait for the new season! ( If you haven’t watched, be sure to check.)
Outfit is relaxed, and totally blue. πŸ™‚ I adore these pants. They are very comfortable. The shirt is blue with black polka dots. Since last summer, I am obsessed with polka dots. Oh,well….

image

image

Shirt: H&M \ Pants: Zara \ Jumper and scarf: New Yorker \ Jacket :Springfield

Vukasin B

Leave a Reply

