BEAUTY

WORST PRODUCTS EVER| DRUGSTORE EDITION | PART 1|

Don’t buy these products .

Oriflame Pure Skin Shine/control cream

image

WTF? This is not shine control moisturizer, after that your face is even more oily and shiny. Big fail!!! Hey Oriflame I want my money back!
Oriflame Essentials Moisturising Day Cream

image

image

The big problem is that there is no effect on the face. And the smell… disgusting! Hey Oriflame I want my money back!!!
Dove Men+Care

image

I love Dove soap,but this Bath is awful! On my skin has caused some irritation, otherwise the smell is good!
Gillette Mach 3

image

Gillette products are perfect! In fact this is the only Gillette product that I don’t like. The texture is very strange. When you squeeze the foam, it has the texture of the water and it is very difficult to apply on your face!

Vukasin B

Leave a Reply

