LOOKS

ALL I WANT IS EVERYTHING

 

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

These pictures are quite different from those I normally post. They seem pretty strong. “I know what I want ,and I’ll get it. ”

/

Ove slike se dosta razlikuju od onih koje inace objavljujem na mom blogu. Deluju mi dosta jako,kao da kazu ” Znam sta zelim,to cu i dobiti!”

ABOUT OUTFIT

Hot summer nights…so these days my outfits are very casual and simple. Here I’m wearing a pink shirt in very preppy mood. Just remember: DON’T OVER DO IT!

/

Vrele letnje noci… ovih dana moji autfiti su veoma jednostavni,svedeni… Ovde nosim roze kosulju koja je u preppy fazonu.

slika3

 

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Shirt: Springfield

Leave a Reply

