LIFESTYLE

WHAT TO LISTEN ?

This is my first post for my LIFESTYLE category on my blog. I thought it would be interesting for posts which are not related to fashion or beauty. However,listening to music I feel great and every person on this planet. Today I share with you the songs that I played on repeat for almost a month.

Ovo je moj prvi post za LIFESTYLE rubriku na mom blogu. Mislio sam da bi bilo zanimljivo da napravim tako nesto i da tu delim objave koje nisu vezane za moje dnevne outfit-e,modu,lepotu… Slusajuci muziku,osecam se fantasticno,kao i ostali ljudi na ovoj planeti! Danas cu sa vama da podelim pesme u kojima sam uzivao ovog meseca. SOUND: ON

  1. Britney Spears-Make me

    It’s Britney Bitch!!

       2.  One Republic-Kids

      3. Julian Winding-The Demon Dance ( Yes,from The Neon Demon movie)

       4. Rihanna-Needed Me

Repeat all day!

5. Major Lazer-Cold Water

One thought on “WHAT TO LISTEN ?

Leave a Reply

